Te Rito Staff

Te Rito Staff

Leslynne Jackson

Lead, Manaaki Tairawhiti
leslynne@manaakitairawhiti.nz

Judy Campbell

Strategic Advisor, Manaaki Tairawhiti
judy@manaakitairawhiti.nz

Moera Brown

Systems and Sector Improvement
terito@manaakitairawhiti.nz

Alena Swannell

Kaiawhina – Hub Support
alena@manaakitairawhiti.nz

Lovey Poutu

Manaaki Tairāwhiti Navigator Supervisor
lovey@manaakitairawhiti.nz

Laine Higham

Manaaki Tairāwhiti Navigator Supervisor
laine@manaakitairawhiti.nz

Tracey Crosbie

Practice Lead Whakapono Whānau
tracey@manaakitairawhiti.nz